Status #13687

<3 Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts! <3 Join us [...]


Bennekom, Gelderland
via Prepare For Change
Let's come TOGETHER and COMBINE our efforts!
Join us in our weekly GUIDED GLOBAL MEDITATION to Speed Up the transformation of this WORLD.
Please join us today, and every day at 3:00pm EDT (7:00pm UTC/GMT) for the GUIDED EVENT MEDITATION, immediately followed by the Liberation Movement's Weekly Meditation.
Also join us each day at 2:00pm EDT (6:00pm UTC/GMT) for the Emergency Europe/Syria Meditation.
Web location: http://tinychat.com/preparefor…
Skype channel: https://join.skype.com/Hqx5ZIQ…
Check your local time here:
http://timeanddate.com/worldcl…
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2020 The Solutions Revolution
The Solutions Revolution is powered by Coeō © 2014 - 2020 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap